Maggio’s Ballroom Wins The Knots Best Of Weddings 2012!!

November 15, 2011

What does that mean? It means we provide amazing food, exceptional service, attention to detail and our wedding clients are talking about it!
If you’ve just gotten engaged, give us a call. We’d love to show you our elegant ballroom and discuss how we can make your wedding dreams come to life.

We are so excited about this award–thank you SO MUCH to all of our amazing brides & grooms who chose Maggio’s for their weddings, and who wrote to The Knot to say how much they enjoyed everything!! Here are more fantastic photos from recent weddings 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Alison, Everything yesterday was perfect! Thank you so much for all of your hard work =) We could not have asked for anything more wonderful. It was more than we could have dreamed!  Thank you! Ashley and Jeff”

“We could not have found a better place for our wedding.  Maggio’s has a beautiful ballroom and they are affordable. We had a wonderful group of people that made our wedding enjoyable. Bette and Alison definitely know what they are doing. They gave us suggestion and relieved us of any stress because they are professionals. We heard from many people about Maggio’s services and great food…..Brenda and Rafal”

“We just wanted to let you know that you did a GREAT job last night! Everything was perfect. We got compliments all night about how beautiful the ballroom was. Thank you SO MUCH!  Courtney & Luigi”

“We wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our daughter’s wedding reception. The food was delicious and the presentation top-notch.  Adam said to me a couple times that he was “blown away” by how everything turned out. Please thank your staff for a job well done. Donna and Len”

“Our wedding day could not have been possible without the help from Bette and the staff at Maggio’s. I will forever remember my special day as more than perfect…Christina”

” had my wedding at the Maggio’s Ballroom a couple of weeks ago. I am very much a planner and a worry wart. Alison was more then accommodating and answered all of my crazy questions very nicely. My only regret is that I wish I would not have worried so much, the reception was more beautiful than I imagined. The food was amazing,and was presented wonderfully. They made a signature drink for the wedding too, a wedding cake martini, which is soo good. Even my new husband who is a beer drinker, was loving this drink. Everything went perfect! My guests were blown away. I have relatives that live not so close and they were planning (at my wedding, lol) coming back and trying the restaurant. I’m now such a huge fan of this place. Can’t wait to have a date night and visit Maggio’s again!!!!!  Jeanne & Brian”

“My husband and I had our reception at Maggio’s two weeks ago (7/16/2011) and it was beyond our expectations! The staff is flexible and friendly. They were willing to help me with whatever ideas I had for decor and food. I really liked that they helped us personalize the reception hall to be tailored to our choices. They even helped me put ideas together when I got stuck. Maggio’s even worked with our budget, which was extremely helpful. After our wedding many guests told me how much fun they had, raved about the food, and expressed that they were blown away by the elegance of the ballroom! If you are looking for a place to have your reception and desire to have friendly staff who really care about making your reception exactly how you want it and on a budget you can afford….definitely choose Maggio’s…Michelle & Dan”


THANK YOU FOR VOTING US THE KNOT: BEST OF WEDDINGS 2012!!!

Leave a Reply

